About Us
About Us
  • Board Of Directors
  • Collaborators
  • Staff Directory
  • Job Openings
  • Intern Openings
  • Conflict of interest
Our Legacy
Our Legacy
  • Achievements
  • History
  • Irene Diamond
  • Photo Gallery
Current Research
Current Research
  • Our Scientists and Labs
    • Paul Bieniasz
    • Cecilia Cheng-Mayer
    • Theodora Hatziioannou
    • David D. Ho
    • Yaoxing Huang
    • Martin Markowitz
    • Moriya Tsuji
  • Core Facilities
    • Personnel
    • Flow Cytometry
    • Microscope Imaging Facility
Clinical Trials
Clinical Trials
  • HIV+
    • Newly Infected With HIV
    • Living With HIV
    • Physicians
    • FAQ's
  • HIV.
    • Healthy Volunteer
    • FAQ's
Focus On HIV
Focus On HIV
  • Facts About HIV and AIDS
  • HIV Biology
    • The HIV Virus Particle
    • The HIV Replication Cycle
Giving Center
Giving Center
  • Online Giving
  • Other Giving Opportunities
  • Financial Summary
News Center
News Center
  • ADARC In The News
  • Seminars
  • Newsletters and Brochures
  • For Journalists
China Aids Initiative
China Aids Initiative
Multimedia Library
Multimedia Library
Talks at ADARC
Talks at ADARC
ADARC Gala
ADARC Gala
  • Gala video
  • Gala photo
  • leadership committee
  • Online Giving
Register for Updates
Register for Updates
About Us

Staff Directory


ADARC Staff listings by last name:


A-F LISTINGS
RA
Abreu, Rafael
Assistant Controller
rabreu@adarc.org
CA
Andrews, Chasity
Post Doc Fellow
candrews@adarc.org
MB
Bell, Mercedes
Administrative Assistant
mbell@adarc.org

PB
Bieniasz, Paul
Professor, Head of Laboratory
pbienias@adarc.org
JB
Bitzegeio, Julia
Post Doc Fellow
jbitzege@adarc.org
DB
Blanco, Daniel
Graduate Student
dblanco@adarc.org

MB
Boente-Carrera, Mar
Vaccine Clinical Laboratory Coordinator
mboenteca@adarc.org
JMCai
Cai, Jinman
Summer Intern
jcai@adarc.org
BC
Cao, Brian
Summer Intern
bcao@adarc.org

BC
Chen, Brian
Summer Intern
bchen@adarc.org
MC
Chen, Mingwei
Post Doc Fellow
mwchen@adarc.org
CW
Chen, Wendy
Web Master
wchen@adarc.org

CCM
Cheng-Mayer, Cecilia
Professor
cmayer@adarc.org
RC
Cohen, Romy
Intern
rcohen@adarc.org
JE
Eugenis, John
Summer Intern
jeugenis@adarc.org

TE
Evering, Teresa
Assistant Prof. of Clinical Investigation
tevering@adarc.org